K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, THIRUCHENGODE-637 215 DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Name List Date: 04.12.2024

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr.B.G.GEETHA	Professor
2.	Dr.S.MADHAVI	Head & Professor
3.	Dr.A.GNANABASKARAN	Professor
4.	Dr.R.GOPINATH	Associate Professor
5.	Dr.D.MUTHUSANKAR	Associate Professor
6.	Dr.P.KALA DEVI	Associate Professor
7.	Dr.P.SENTHIL RAJA	Associate Professor
8.	Dr.K.POONGODI	Assistant Professor
9.	P.SATHISHKUMAR	Assistant Professor
10.	R.VIJAY SAI	Assistant Professor
11.	S.RAJKUMAR	Assistant Professor
12.	R.BASKAR	Assistant Professor
13.	S.VADIVEL	Assistant Professor
14.	M.SARADHA	Assistant Professor
15.	J.MYTHILI	Assistant Professor
16.	B.JANANI	Assistant Professor
17.	M.VARSHANADEVI	Assistant Professor
18.	P.THANGAMARIAPPAN	Assistant Professor
19.	K.KAVIARASU	Assistant Professor
20.	S.B.THAMARAI SELVI	Assistant Professor
21.	T.SUBALAXMI	Assistant Professor
22.	J.ARUN	Assistant Professor
23.	K.DINESH KUMAR	Assistant Professor
24.	S.MITHUNA	Assistant Professor
25	Dr. R. Dhanalakshmi	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. S. Karthikeyan	Assistant Professor